Facebook

Sign up for email updates from Walker County Fair Association

Home > About > WCFA Structure

WCFA Structure

President - Otis Oliphant
936-581-3494

wcfapresident@gmail.com

~ By Laws - Kay King
936-661-2545
Kay@campcoyote.com

~ Grievance - Otis Oliphant
wcfapresident@gmail.com

~ Long Range Planning and Site Development
Otis Oliphant
wcfapresident@gmail.com

~ Parliamentarian
Gene Bartee
936-718-2755; g_bartee@yahoo.com
Dr. Bobby Lane
936-661-8874; blane@shsu.edu

~ Silver Spur Memberships
Kay King
936-661-2545
Kay@campcoyote.com

~ Premium Sale
Sidney Grisham
936-661-4800
Sandy Hooks
936-661-2874
shooks@new-waverly/k12.tx.us

~ Premium Non-Livestock and Freezer Sale
Rusty Davis
936-438-6534
rustydavis648@gmail.com
Gena Hanagriff
936-661-4183
ghanagriff@gmail.com

~Insurance
Steven Gregory
936-661-9931

stevenrgregory@yahoo.com

~Scholarships
Janice Yargo
936-438-0599
mjyargo@yahoo.com
Christie Moorman
d_moorman@sbcglobal.net



Treasurer -Viola Hollis
936-355-9722
wcfatreasurer@yahoo.com



~ Add-On Coordinators
Genevieve Allen
936-581-2048
veveallen@yahoo.com



~ Corporate Sponsorships
Tracy Stoudt
936-661-8431
WCFA@walkercountyfair.com


Fair Secretary - Bob Stoudt
936-661-6410
wcfasecretary@gmail.com

~ Mutton Bustin'
Bob Stoudt
936-661-6410
bstoudt58@gmail.com


~ WCFA Memberships
Tracy Stoudt
936-661-8431
tlstoudt@yahoo.com

~Fair Catalog
Bob Stoudt
936-661-6410
wcfasecretary@gmail.com

Vice President - Julie Kuykendall
936-581-9010
juliekuykendall77@gmail.com


~ Awards
Julie Kuykendall

~ Calendar of Events
Julie Kuykendall


~ Commercial Exhibits
Mary Vonne Brame
936-661-9819
madformickey@yahoo.com

~ Opening Ceremonies
Lexie Stoudt
Taylor Reddoch
letusevents@gmail.com
936-662-3306

~ Advertising
Lexie Stoudt
Taylor Reddoch






Immediate Past President - Mike Yargo

~ Buyers Pre-Sale Party
Tracy Stoudt
936-661-8431
tlstoudt@yahoo.com
Lexi Stoudt
936-662-3306
alexastoudt@gmail.com

~ Committeeman's BBQ
Norma Reader
936-661-5855
nreader@sbcglobal.net

~ Nominating Committee
Mike Yargo
936-581-0527
mjyargo@yahoo.com

~ Special Kids Rodeo
Dianne Powledge
936-661-2823
dpowledge@hotmail.com

~ Petting Zoo
Sam Moak
936-294-9918
sam@moakandmoak.com

~ Rodeo and Arena Activities
Jesse Johnson
936-524-4785
eliteironworksinc@yahoo.com


Vice President - Sherry Hirsch
936-661-8705
hirsch4265@yahoo.com

~ General Parking
Brad Worley
936-581-3142
bradworley68@yahoo.com

~ General Waste Management


~ PA System
Julie Kuykendall
936-581-9010
juliekuykendall77@gmail.com

~ Safety and First Aid


~ Security - John Hooks
936-661-1660
jwhooks881@yahoo.com

~ Signs - Derl Ellisor
936-661-1563
derlellisor77@gmail.com

~ Academic Rodeo
Chelsey Hirsch
chelsey1110@yahoo.com
936-577-6948

~ Alcohol Sales
Billy Hirsch
936-661-8704


Vice President - Leigh Anne Klawinsky
936-661-3114
lklawinsky@gmail.com

~ Exhibitor Work Hours
Janice Yargo
936-438-0599
walkercountyfair@gmail.com

~ Fair Photography
Leigh Anne Klawinsky

~ Little Tykes Rodeo
Randi Long
936-662-6957
randirlong@gmail.com

~ Parent Work Hours
Sherry Hirsch
936-661-8705
hirsch4265@yahoo.com

~ Prince and Princess Contest


~ Website
Leigh Anne Klawinsky



~Lil and Jr Queens
Shelly Beaird
936-581-1977
beairdjerry@yahoo.com



Vice President - Jeff Smith
936-661-1728
wjsmith@yahoo.com


~ Admissions/Front Office
Sherry Hirsch
936-661-8705
hirsch4265@yahoo.com
Pam Worley
bbb.pbates@yahoo.com
936-648-5387

~ Chuck Wagon Cookout
Ray Goodrum
936-661-4501
ragoodrum@mscc.net

~ Yearbook/Scrapbook
Julie Kuykendall
936-581-9010
juliekuykendall77@gmail.com

~ Office Apparel
Jeff Smith


~ Special Events
Steve Fox
936-661-2254
sfox9118@gmail.com

~BBQ/Chili Cook Off
Suzanne Castell
suzyadell@yahoo.com
936-649-2778



~ Parade
Scott Francis
scott.francis@edwardjones.com
936-828-0113
Jamie Thompson
childrenshouse906@sbcglobal.net
936-672-2900

~ Queen's Contest
Kaci Wells
kaciking@yahoo.com
936-661-2066





Vice President - Tom Fordyce
~ Barrows
Phillip Cobbler
936-661-6348
phillipcobler@yahoo.com
Josh Slott
936-661-7142
slott25@hotmail.com

~ Broilers
Dannell Donnell
936-661-2738
dannellthomas77@gmail.com


~ Commercial Heifers
Kelsey Christian
936-581-1804
kmchristian@shsu.edu
Steve Hill
936-661-9256

~ Drug Testing
Sam Donnell
936-662-8385
rockindservices@gmail.com

~ Goats
Tim Rushing
936-661-3561
trushing70@yahoo.com
Derl Ellisor
936-661-1563

~ Lambs
Jeremy Koonce
936-662-9796
jkoonce@bandproductions.com
Tim Rushing
936-661-3561
trushing70@yahoo.com

~ Livestock Barn Superintendents
James Chumley
chumley08@gmail.com
936-661-2568


~ Livestock Secretary
Julie Kuykendall
juliekuykendall77@gmail.com
936-581-9070

~ Rabbits
Joe and Laura Carrell
817-681-6975
lauracarrell@outlook.com
horsefarm787@gmail.com

~ Scramble Heifers
Everett Harrell
936-662-4280
eharrell@huntsvilletx.gov
Amanda Ermis
ahoke@huntsville-isd.org

~ Steers
Tim Buhler
936-662-4615
tbuhler@huntsvilletx.gov
Lyle Williams
713-823-9802


Vice President - Tim Rushing
936-661-3561
trushing70@yahoo.com

~ Arts and Crafts
Stephanie Brock
stephaniebrock221@yahoo.com
Courtney Dyer
dyerc76@gmail.com

~Non-Livestock Secretary
Kristi Rushing
kristirushing72@yahoo.com
936-661-3562

~ Clothing
Sandra Bounds
936-662-5544
sbounds2002@gmail.com

~ Baked and Canned Goods
Stephanie Ellisor
936-581-0370
stef9876@yahoo.com


~ Horticulture


~ Quilts
Dyan Carrington

~ Photography
Lynn Hubbard
832-642-2189
jbarth@sbcglobal.net

~ Supervised Projects
Clint Walters
cwtrailers2003@yahoo.com

~Junior Quilts
Rhonda Lynch
936-661-4872
rhondalynch@rocketmail.com

Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals