Our 37th Year
WCFA Structure
President
Rusty Davis

936-438-6534
rdavis@mscc.net
Grievance
Rusty Davis

936-438-6534
rdavis@mscc.net
Long Range Planning & Site Development
Casey House & Roark Rohe

(979) 450-3205 (Casey)
(936) 661-2211 (Roark)
Rodeo & Arena Activities
Jessie Johnson & Cody McCaffety

(936) 661-1438 (Cody)
(936) 524-4785 (Jessie)
Facility Rental
Rusty Davis

936-291-8763
Committeeman's BBQ
Clint Walters

(936) 661-2556
Premium Non-Livestock Sales & Freezer Sale
Tom Fordyce

(936) 661-2122
(936) 295-7416
tomfordyce@att.blackberry.net
Public Relations
Rusty Davis

(936) 438-6534
rdavis@mscc.net
Add-On Coordinator
Genevieve Allen

(936) 581-2048
veveallen@yahoo.com
 


Secretary
David G. Moorman

(H) 936-295-5683
david_moorman@sbcglobal.net
Master Calendar
Shelly Beaird

(936) 581-1977
(936) 294-1659) (W)
beairdjerry@yahoo.com
Clothing
Kimberly Sapp

936-661-8383
kdsapp@suddenlink.net
Yearbook/Scrapbook
Christie Moorman

936-661-5195
d_moorman@sbcglobal.net
Newsletter/Postage/Mailings
Dianne Powledge and Chrisite Moorman

936-661-2823 (Dianne)
936-661-5195 (Christie)
dbpowledge@hotmail.com/d_moorman@sbcglobal.net
Kickoff Jamboree
Mike Riley

936-668-3516
mikeriley2479@sbcglobal.net
Catalog
Courtney Luper
Kaylee Kleppelid

936-577-0808
936-661-9260
Kaylee.love@rocketmail.com
Operation Procedures Handbook
Debi Harrell

936-718-6919
theharrells10@gmail.com
  


Treasurer
Debi Harrell

936-718-6919
theharrels10@gmail.com
Corporate Sponsors
Genevieve Allen

936-581-2048
wcfasponsorship@gmail.com
Billing
Debi Harrell

936-718-6919
theharrells10@gmail.com
Budget and Finances
Inter-Office Finances
Debi Harrell

936-718-6919
theharrells10@gmail.com
Advertising
Kelsey Christian

936-581-1804
kmchristian@shsu.edu
  


Immediate Past President
Bobby Lane

(H) 936-295-3441
(W) 936-294-1225
blane@shsu.edu
Scholarships
Carol Smith
Dianne Powledge

936-295-8651
936-295-8354
csmith@chamber.huntsville.tx.us
dbpowledge@hotm
Parlimentarian
Kelsey Christian

936-581-1804
kmchristian@shsu.edu
Membership
Tracy Stoudt

936-661-8431
tlstoudt@yahoo.com
Bylaws

Insurance
Steven Gregory

936-661-9931
stevengregory@yahoo.com
Silver Spur Membership
Kay King

(H) 936-291-2060
(W) 936-294-9338
kay@campcoyote.com
Buyers Presale Party
Lynn Kroll

936-661-0167
lynnkroll6235@aol.com
Nominating Committee
Bobby Lane

(H) 936-295-3441
(W) 936-294-1225
blane@shsu.edu
 


Vice President
Jeff Brown

Safety & First Aid
Greg Mathis

(W) 936-291-3047
gmathis@huntsvilletx.gov
General Grounds Management
Colt Christian

936-355-0987
popeofloma@gmail.com
Security
John Hooks

(H) 936-295-9481
jwhooks881@yahoo.com
P.A. System
Mike Riley

936-668-3516
mikeriley2479@sbcglobal.net
BBQ & Chili Cookoff
Lee Beaird

936-581-2905
leebeaird@gmail.com
General Waste Management
Kaylee Kleppelid

936-661-9260
Kaylee.love@rocketmail.com


Vice President
Colt Christian

(C) 936-355-0987
popeofloma@gmail.com
Goats
Mike Yargo & Tim Rushing

936-581-0527
936-661-3561
ppl_mly@shsu.edu
Scramble Heifers
Dan Brown

936-661-5705
Commercial Heifers
Clint Walters

936-661-2556
cwtrailers2003@yahoo.com
Steers
Shawn Blair & Daryl Dyer

936-577-6621
936-668-2258
rblair1962@sbcglobal.net
daryldyer@sbcglobal.ne
Swine
Phillip Cobler & Clint McLaren

936-661-6348
936-661-3711
phillipcobler@yahoo.com
clintmc69@yahoo.com
Broilers
Hal Kooken & Peggy Heaton

936-662-8354 (Hal)
936-581-3218 (Peggy)
halkooken@yahoo.com
Drug Testing
Casey House

979-450-3205
stdclh22@shsu.edu
Lambs
Mike Kilgore & Alan Fry

936-539-8821
396-355-7972
mgkilldog@yahoo.com
Livestock Barn Superintendent
Jacob Slott & Shawn Byler

(936) 661-5964 (Jacob)
(936) 672-3359 (Shawn)
Livestock Secretary
Tammy Winkler

936-435-9075
936-438-1300
tammy_winkler@yahoo.com
Rabbits
Karen Caldwell

936-662-6471
kscaldwell@shsu.edu
Premium Sale
Sidney Grisham
Glen Reader

936-661-1851
sidney@campcoyote.com


Vice President
Sicily Pierce

936-661-6242
sicily.pierce@yahoo.com
Halloween Carnival
Tracey Stoudt/Bob Stoudt

(936) 293-1287
bstoudt@sbcglobal.net
Queen's Contest
Marjetta Spriggs & Stacy Spriggs

936-661-5086
936-661-5516
marjettas@sbcglobal.net
stacy@sandpipe.com
Parade
John Cole

(936) 295-8888
john@coleinsofhuntsville.com
Floats
Genevieve Allen

veveallen@yahoo.com
Photography
Lynn Hubbard

832-642-2189
jbarh@sbcglobal.net
Quilts
Helen Belcher

936-438-1470
hbx004@shsu.edu
Opening Ceremonies/Fair Theme
Leigh Anne Klawinsky

lklawinsky@new-waverly.k12.tx.us
Signs
Steven Gregory

936-661-9931
stevengregory@yahoo.com
 


Vice President
Billy Hirsch

936-661-8704
billy32566@yahoo.com
Front Office Personnel
Glenda Ellington & Stacie Anderson

936-437-8767
936-661-3523
stacie,anderson@tdcj.state.tx.us
Media Coordinator
Billy Hirsch

billy32566@yahoo.com
Special Activities/Events
Steve Fox
Joe Leggett

936-661-2254
936-6612-3995
sfox9118@gmail.com
Admissions
Sherry Hirsch

936-661-8705
hirsch4265@yahoo.com
Academic Rodeo
Lisa Branch

936-295-4579 (W)
936-661-6506 (C)
lbranch@learningrx.net
Carnival
Sidney Grisham

936-661-1851
sidney@campcoyote.com
Official Apparel
Eddie Smith

936-661-1443
csmith@chamber.huntsville.tx.us
Chuckwagon CookOff
Ray Goodrum

936-661-4501
grgoodrum@mscc.net
 


Vice President
Tammy Winkler

(H) 936-435-9075
(W) 936-294-1674
tammyw@shsu.edu
Baked/Canned Goods
Laura Drake & Sandy Hooks

936-661-4425 (Laura)
936-661-2874 (Sandy)
ldrake@new-waverly.k12.tx.us
Website and Information System
Cindy Markham

936-291-0654
936-661-4427
cindy.markham@gmail.com
Prince & Princess Contest
Janice Yargo & Kristi Rushing

936-438-0599
mjyargo@yahoo.com
kristirushing72@yahoo.com
Supervised Projects
Trae Mitchell

409-284-9338
rntyakute@yahoo.com
Horticulture
Amy Wilson

936-348-1004
anw001@shsu.edu
Arts & Crafts
John Fuller & Jennifer Barnes

936-438-4048
936-291-6513
john.fuller@huntsville-isd.org
jbarnes@huntsvil
Fair Photography
Stephanie Brock

936-581-0659
stephaniebrock221@yahoo.com
Non-Livestock Secretary
Kelsey Christian

936-581-1804
kmchristian@shsu.edu
 


Vice President
Sandy Hooks

(H) 936-295-4136
(W) 936-344-2900
shooks@new-waverly.k12.tx.us
Petting Zoo
Sam Moak

936-294-9918
sam@moakandmoak.com
Special Kids Rodeo
Dianne Powledge

(H) 936-295-8354
(C) 936-661-2823
dbpowledge@hotmail.com
Exhibitor Work Hours
Janice Yargo

936-438-0599
mjyargo@yahoo.com
Awards
Kari French

(936) 577-2320
Kari_French@yahoo.com
General Parking
Todd Moore

936-293-1405
Trail Ride
Felicha Goffney-McCray

936-661-5704
Commercial Exhibits
Mary Von Brame

936-661-9819
maryvonne@moakandmoak.com
Little Tykes Rodeo
Denise Bennett

936-661-4861
 


Executive Committees

Term Expires in 2019
Rusty Davis
Glenda Ellington
David G. Moorman
Kelsey Christian
Casey House
Marjetta Spriggs
Term Expires in 2015
Carol Brown
Sandy Hooks
Christie Moorman
Roark Rohe
Barbara Sapp
Tammy Winkler
Term Expires in 2016
Bob Stoudt
Stephanie Brock
Debi Harrell
Billy Hirsch
Sicily Pierce
Mike Yargo
Term Expires in 2017
Jeff Brown
Steve Fox
Alan Fry
Steven Gregory
Bobby Lane
Courtney Luper
Term Expires in 2018
Shelly Beaird
Phillip Cobler
Colt Christian
Sherry Hirsch
Dianne Powledge
Janice Yargo

Directors

Genevieve Allen, Stacie Anderson, Lee Beaird, Larry D. Brown, Courtney Dyer, Daryl Dyer, Tom Fordyce, Paula Garner, Mike Kilgore, Kaylee Kleppelid, Clint McLaren, Chris Mitchell, Trae Mitchell, Mike Riley, Tim Rushing, Aaron Sandel, Jeff Smith, Stacy Spriggs, Tracey Stoudt, Clint Walters


Honorary Lifetime Directors

Ginger Allen, Verna Bilnoski, Ann Christian (Deceased), Brenda King, Harvey Winkler, H. B."Smooth" Lawson, C. J. Heaton (Deceased)


Past Presidents

Buddy Smith (1978-79 & 1979-80)
Sidney Grisham (1980-81 & 1981-82)
Jack King (1982-83 & 1983-84)
Spencer Karr (1984-85 & 1985-86)
Roy Partin (1986-87 & 1987-88)
Troy Allen (1988-89 & 1989-90)
Glen Reader (1990-91 & 1991-92)
Jana Stutts-Grisham (1992-93 & 1993-94)
Danny Pierce (1994-95 & 1995-96)
Norma Reader (1996-97 & 1997-98)
Carol Smith (1998-99 & 1999-2000)
Eddie Smith (2000-01 & 2001-02)
David W. Moorman (2002-03 & 2003-2004)
Cindy Pierce (2004-05 & 2005-06)
Huey Campbell, Jr. (2006-07 & 2007-08)
Larry Brown (2008-09 & 2009-10)
Kay King (2010-11 & 2011-12)
Bobby Lane (2012-13 & 2013-14)


 


Powered By: G2 In Motion, LLC