Sign up for email updates from Walker County Fair Association

Home > About > WCFA Structure

WCFA Structure

President - Mike Yargo
936-581-0527

wcfapresident@gmail.com

~ By Laws - Kay King
936-661-2545
kay@campcoyote.com

~ Grievance - Mike Yargo
936-581-0527
wcfapresident@gmail.com

~ Long Range Planning and Site Development
Casey House
936-581-4137
Roark Rohe
936-661-2211

~ Parliamentarian
Otis Oliphant
936-581-3494
oohtx@yahoo.com
Gene Bartee
g_bartee@yahoo.com

~ Silver Spur Memberships
Kay King
936-661-2545
kay@campcoyote.com

~ Premium Sale
Sidney Grisham
936-661-1851
Kelsey Christian
936-581-1804
kmchristian@shsu.edu

~ Premium Non-Livestock and Freezer Sale
Tom Fordyce
936-661-2122
tomfordyce@reagan.com

~Insurance
Steven Gregory
936-661-9931

stevenrgregory@yahoo.com

~Scholarships
Janice Yargo
936-438-0599
jyargo@new-waverly.k.12.tx.us
LeighAnne Klawinsky
936-661-3114
lklawinsky@gmail.com

of
Treasurer -


~ Add-On Coordinators
Genevieve Allen
936-581-2048
veveallen@yahoo.com
Kaylee Love Kleppelid
936-661-9260
kaylee.kleppelid@gmail.com



~ Billing -

~ Budget and Finance -

~ Corporate Sponsorships
Genevieve Allen
936-581-2048
veveallen@yahoo.com

of
of
Secretary - Bob Stoudt
936-661-6410
bstoudt@sbcglobal.net

~ Halloween Carnival
Lexie Stoudt
alexasstoudt@gmail.com
936-662-3306

~ Kickoff Jamboree
David G. Moorman
936-295-5683
david_moorman@sbcglobal.net

~ Mutton Bustin'
Bob Stoudt
936-661-6410
bstoudt@sbcglobal.net

~ Operations Handbook
Bob Stoudt
936-661-6410
bstoudt@sbcglobal.net

~ WCFA Memberships
Tracy Stoudt
936-661-8431
tlstoudt@yahoo.com




of
Immediate Past President - Billy Hirsch
936-661-8704
billy32566@yahoo.com

~ Buyers Pre-Sale Party

~ Committeeman's BBQ
Rodney Cooksey
936-661-6903
Frank Roberts
936-661-1584

~ Nominating Committee
Billy Hirsch
936-661-8704
Billy32566@yahoo.com

~ Special Kids Rodeo
Diane Powledge
936-661-2823
dpowledge@hotmail.com

~ Petting Zoo
Sam Moak
936-294-9918
sam@moakandmoak.com

~ Rodeo and Arena Activities
Jesse Johnson
936-524-4785
eliteironworksinc@yahoo.com


of
Vice President - Colt Christian
936-355-0987
popeofloma@gmail.com

~ BBQ and Chili Cook-off
LeWanda Martin
936-662-6356
walkercountybbq@yahoo.com
Eric Fugate

~ General Parking
Michael Hubbard
936-828-1729

~ General Waste Management
Rodney Cooksey
936-661-6903
Rodney.cooksey@propersitybankusa.com

~ PA System
Lee Beaird
936-581-2905
leebeaird@gmail.com

~ Safety and First Aid
Greg Mathis
936-291-3047
mathis.greg@huntsvilletx.gov

~ Security - John Hooks
936-295-9481
jwhooks881@yahoo.com

~ Signs - Derl Ellisor

~ Academic Rodeo
Jamie Thompson
childrenshouse906@sbcglobal.net
Amanda Walters

~ Alcohol Sales


of
Vice President - Tammy Douget
936-438-1300
tammy_winkler@yahoo.com

~ Exhibitor Work Hours
Janice Yargo
936-438-0599
walkercountyfair@gmail.com

~ Fair Photography
Tammy Douget
936-438-1300
tammy_winkler@yahoo.com

~ Little Tykes Rodeo
Lauren Bartee
936-661-0111
Randi Long
936-662-6957
wcfaltr@gmail.com

~ Parent Work Hours
Sherry Hirsch
936-661-8705
hirsch4265@yahoo.com

~ Prince and Princess Contest


wcfaprinceandprincess@yahoo.com



~ Website
Tammy Douget
936-438-1300
tammy_winkler@yahoo.com

~Media Coordinator
Shelly Beaird
936-581-1977
beairdjerry@yahoo.com


of
Vice President - Lee Beaird
936-581-2905
leebeaird@gmail.com

~ General Grounds Maintenance

~ Admissions
Sherry Hirsch
936-661-8705
hirsch4265@yahoo.com

~ Carnival
Sidney Grisham
936-661-1851
sidney@campcoyote.com

~ Chuck Wagon Cookout
Ray Goodrum
936-661-4501
ragoodrum@mscc.net

~ Front Office
Glenda Ellington
936-661-3523
glendaellington@yahoo.com

~ Yearbook and Scrapbook
Julie Kuykendall
936-581-9010
juliemarieboots@aol.com

~ Office Apparel
Clint Walters
936-661-2556
cwtrailers2003@yahoo.com

~ Special Events
Steve Fox
936-661-2254
sfox9118@gmail.com

of
Vice President - Glenda Ellington
936-661-3523
glendaellington@yahoo.com



~ Awards
Suzanne Castell
936-649-2778
suzyadell@yahoo.com

~ Calendar of Events
Julie Kuykendall
936-581-9010
juliemarieboots@aol.com

~ Commercial Exhibits
Mary Vonne Brame
936-661-9819
madformickey@yahoo.com

~ Opening Ceremonies
Sharon Fordyce
936-661-0982
sdfordyce@gmail.com

~ Advertising
Kelsey Christian
936-581-1804
kmchristian@shsu.edu

~ Fair Catalog
Glenda Ellington
936-661-3523
glendaellington@yahoo.com

~ Parade
Steven Gregory
936-661-9931
stevenrgregory@yahoo.com

~ Queen's Contest
Lisa Hayman
936-661-5902
hayman5902@yahoo.com

~ WCF Float



of
Vice President - Tom Fordyce


~ Barrows
Phillip Cobbler
936-661-6348
phillipcobler@yahoo.com
Josh Slott
936-661-7142
slott25@hotmail.com

~ Broilers
Dannell Donnell
936-661-2738
Sam Donnell
936-662-8385
rockindservices@gmail.com

~ Commercial Heifers
Kelsey Christian
936-581-1804
kmchristian@shsu.edu
Steve Hill
936-661-9256

~ Drug Testing
Casey House
936-581-4137
stdclh22@shsu.edu

~ Goats
Tim Rushing
936-661-3561
trushing70@yahoo.com
Derl Ellisor
936-661-1563

~ Lambs
Jeremy Koonce
936-662-9796
jkoonce@bandproductions.com
Tim Rushing
936-661-3561
trushing70@yahoo.com

~ Livestock Barn Superintendents
Shawn Byler
936-672-3359
shawn@tex-starservices.com
Jacob Slott
936-661-5964
Jacob@slottconstruction.com

~ Livestock Secretary


~ Rabbits
Joe and Laura Carrell
817-681-6975
lauracarrell@outlook.com
horsefarm787@gmail.com

~ Scramble Heifers
Everett Harrell
936-662-4280
eharrell@huntsvilletx.gov
Amanda Ermis
ahoke@huntsville-isd.org

~ Steers
Tim Buhler
936-662-4615
Lyle Williams
713-823-9802


of
Vice President - Clint Walters
936-661-2556

~ Arts and Crafts
Stephanie Brock
Courtney Dyer
dyerc75@gmail.com

~Non-Livestock Secretary

~ Clothing

~ Baked and Canned Goods
Stephanie Ellisor
936-661-0370
stef9876@yahoo.com
Holly Slott
936-523-0009
hhudler@wm.com

~ Horticulture


~ Quilts
Helen Belcher
936-438-1470
hxb004@shsu.edu

~ Photography
Lynn Hubbard
832-642-2189
jbarth@sbcglobal.net

~ Supervised Projects
Ryan Saucier
936-294-4883
ryansaucier@shsu.edu

~Junior Quilts
Rhonda Lynch
936-661-4872
rhondalynch@rocketmail.com

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X