Sign up for email updates from Walker County Fair Association

Home > About > WCFA Structure

WCFA Structure

President - Mike Yargo
936-581-0527
myargo4@gmail.com

~ By Laws - Kay King
936-661-2545
kay@campcoyote.com

~ Grievance - Mike Yargo

~ Long Range Planning and Site Development
Casey House
936-581-4137
Roark Rohe
936-661-2211

~ Parliamentarian - Otis Oliphant & Gene Bartee
936-581-3494 Otis

~ Silver Spur Memberships - Kay King
936-661-2545
kay@campcoyote.com

~ Premium Sale
Sidney Grisham
936-661-1851
Kelsey Christian
936-581-1804
kmchristian@shsu.edu

~ Premium Non-Livestock and Freezer Sale
Tom Fordyce
936-661-2122
tomfordyce@reagan.com

~Insurance - Steven Gregory
936-661-9931

stevengregory@yahoo.com
of
Treasurer -


~ Add-On Coordinators
Genevieve Allen
936-581-2048
veveallen@yahoo.com
Kaylee Love Kleppelid
936-661-9260
kaylee.kleppelid@gmail.com



~ Billing -

~ Budget and Finance -

~ Corporate Sponsorships - Genevieve Allen
936-581-2048
veveallen@yahoo.com

of
of
Secretary - Bob Stoudt
936-661-6410
bstoudt@sbcglobal.net

~ Halloween Carnival
Lexie Stoudt
Taylor Reddoch

~ Kickoff Jamboree - David G. Moorman
936-295-5683
david_moorman@sbcglobal.net

~ Mutton Bustin' - Bob Stoudt

~ Newsletter - Diane Powledge
936-661-2823
dbpowledge@hotmail.com

~ Operations Handbook - Bob Stoudt

~ WCFA Memberships - Tracy Stoudt
936-661-8431
tlstoudt@yahoo.com




of
Immediate Past President - Billy Hirsch
936-661-8704
billy32566@yahoo.com

~ Buyers Pre-Sale Party

~ Committeeman's BBQ
Rodney Cooksey
936-661-6903
Frank Roberts
936-661-1584

~ Nominating Committee - Billy Hirsch

~ Special Kids Rodeo- Diane Powledge
936-661-2823
dpowledge@hotmail.com

~ Petting Zoo - Sam Moak
936-294-9918
sam@moakandmoak.com

~ Rodeo and Arena Activities
Jesse Johnson
936-524-4785
eliteironworksinc@yahoo.com
Cody McCaffety
936-661-1483
cody@mccaffetyelectric.com

of
Vice President - Colt Christian
936-355-0987
popeofloma@gmail.com

~ BBQ and Chili Cook-off - LeWanda Martin
936-662-6356
walkercountybbq@yahoo.com

~ General Parking - Michael Hubbard

~ General Waste Management - Rodney Cooksey
936-661-6903

~ PA System - Lee Beaird
936-581-2905
beairdjerry@yahoo.com

~ Safety and First Aid - Greg Mathis
936-291-3047
gmathis@huntsvilletx.gov

~ Security - John Hooks
936-295-9481
jwhooks881@yahoo.com



~ Signs - Derl Ellisor

~ Academic Rodeo


~ Alcohol Sales


of
Vice President - Tammy Douget
936-438-1300
tammy_winkler@yahoo.com

~ Exhibitor Work Hours - Janice Yargo
936-438-0599
walkercountyfair@gmail.com

~ Fair Photography - Tammy Douget

~ Little Tykes Rodeo
Lauren Bartee
936-661-0111
Randi Long
936-662-6957
wcfaltr@gmail.com

~ Parent Work Hours
Sherry Hirsch
936-661-8705
hirsch4265@yahoo.com

~ Prince and Princess Contest


wcfaprinceandprincess@yahoo.com



~ Website and Information Technology

~Media Coordinator - Shelly Beaird
936-581-1977
beairdjerry@yahoo.com


of
Vice President - Lee Beaird
936-581-2905
leebeaird@gmail.com

~ General Grounds Maintenance -

~ Admissions - Sherry Hirsch
936-661-8705
hirsch4265@yahoo.com

~ Carnival - Sidney Grisham
936-661-1851
sidney@campcoyote.com

~ Chuck Wagon Cookout - Ray Goodrum
936-661-4501
ragoodrum@mscc.net

~ Front Office - Glenda Ellington
936-661-3523
glendaellington@yahoo.com

~ Yearbook and Scrapbook - Julie Kuykendall
936-581-9010
juliemarieboots@aol.com

~ Office Apparel - Clint Walters

~ Special Events - Steve Fox
936-661-2254
sfox9118@gmail.com

of
Vice President - Glenda Ellington
936-661-3523
glendaellington@yahoo.com



~ Awards - Suzanne Castell
936-649-2778
suzyadell@yahoo.com

~ Calendar of Events - Julie Kuykendall
936-581-9010
juliemarieboots@aol.com

~ Commercial Exhibits - Mary Vonne Brame
936-661-9819
madformickey@yahoo.com

~ Opening Ceremonies and Floats - Sharon Fordyce
936-661-0982
sdfordyce@gmail.com

~ Advertising - Kelsey Christian
936-581-1804
kmchristian@shsu.edu

~ Fair Catalog - Glenda Ellington
936-661-3523
glendaellington@yahoo.com

~ Parade - Steven Gregory
936-661-9931
stevenrgregory@yahoo.com

~ Queen's Contest - Lisa Hayman
936-661-5902
hayman5902@yahoo.com



of
Vice President - Tom Fordyce


~ Barrows
Phillip Cobbler
936-661-6348
Josh Slott
936-661-7142
slott25@hotmail.com

~ Broilers
Dannell Donnell
936-661-2738
Sam Donnell
936-662-8385

~ Commercial Heifers
Kelsey Christian
936-581-1804
kmchristian@shsu.edu
Steve Hill
936-661-9256

~ Drug Testing - Casey House
936-581-4137
stdclh22@shsu.edu

~ Goats - Tim Rushing
936-661-3561
trushing70@yahoo.com

~ Lambs
Jeremy Koonce
936-662-9796
jkoonce@bandproductions.com
Tim Rushing
936-661-3561
trushing70@yahoo.com

~ Livestock Barn Superintendents
Shawn Byler
936-672-3359
Jacob Slott
936-661-5964

~ Livestock Secretary - Tammy Douget
936-438-1300
tammy_winkler@yahoo.com

~ Rabbits -


~ Scramble Heifers
Everett Harrell
936-662-4280


~ Steers
Tim Buhler
936-662-4615
Lyle Williams
713-823-9802


of
Vice President - Clint Walters
936-661-2556


~ Arts and Crafts

~Non-Livestock Secretary

~ Clothing
Barbara Sapp
936-661-8429
Diane Powledge
936-661-2823
dbpowledge@hotmail.com


~ Baked and Canned Goods
Stephanie Ellisor
936-661-0370
stef9876@yahoo.com
Holly Slott
936-523-0009
hhudler@wm.com

~ Horticulture - Rachel Bubela
936-661-8762
fao.lane@shsu.edu

~ Quilts - Helen Belcher
936-438-1470
hxb004@shsu.edu

~ Photography - Lynn Hubbard
832-642-2189
jbarth@sbcglobal.net

~ Supervised Projects - Ryan Saucier
936-294-4883
ryansaucier@shsu.edu

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X